« House for Exchange in Maine: a Home for all Seasons | Main | Travel With Your Kids: Article - 'Home Exchanges' »

February 22, 2006


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


Quick correction here: the Capital of South Africa is Pretoria. Or, to be more precise, Pretoria is the Executive Capital, Bloem is the Judicial Capital, and Cape Town is the Legislative Capital. Jo'burg is the largest city, though...

-Thanks for listening!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Home Base Holidays
Sign up to newsletter